» » The Album Leaf - In A Safe Place

Scarica The Album Leaf - In A Safe Place Gratis

Scarica The Album Leaf - In A Safe Place Gratis
  • Interprete: The Album Leaf
  • Titolo: In A Safe Place
  • Genere: Elettronica / Rock
  • Catalogo #: SP 640
  • Etichetta: Sub Pop
  • Paese: US
  • Data di rilascio: 25 Sep 2015
  • Stile: IDM, Post Rock, Ambient
  • Dimensione FLAC 2503 mb
  • Dimensione MP3: 1363 mb
  • Registra da Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Grey Marble


Bells – Kjartan SveinssonCello – Gyda ValtysdottirSynthesizer – Jimmy LaValle
2Over The Pond
Cello – Gyda ValtysdottirDrums – Orri Pall DyrasonGlockenspiel – Kjartan SveinssonViolin – Maria Huld Markan SigfusdottirVocals, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ, Synthesizer [Moog], Bass, Acoustic Guitar – Jimmy LaValleVocals, Sampler, Acoustic Guitar – Jon Thor Birgisson
Drums – Orri Pall DyrasonElectric Piano [Rhodes], Glockenspiel, Keyboards, Organ, Electronics – Jimmy LaValleGuitar – Kjartan SveinssonSaw – Pall JenkinsViolin – Matt Resovich
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Moog] – Jimmy LaValleViolin – Matt Resovich
5Another Day (Revised)
Drums – Orri Pall DyrasonElectric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards, Electronics, Guitar – Jimmy LaValleGuitar – Kjartan SveinssonViolin – Maria Huld Markan Sigfusdottir
6On Your Way
Glockenspiel – Kjartan SveinssonVocals, Electronics, Guitar, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Moog], Organ – Jimmy LaValleVocals, Lyrics By – Pall Jenkins
7The Outer Banks
Drums – Orri Pall DyrasonElectric Piano [Rhodes], Electronics, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Moog], Guitar, Tambourine – Jimmy LaValleGlockenspiel, Organ, Shaker [Avocado Shaker] – Kjartan SveinssonViolin – Maria Huld Markan Sigfusdottir
8Eastern Glow
Cello – Gyda ValtysdottirElectric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards, Drums, Vocals, Lyrics By – Jimmy LaValleViolin – Maria Huld Markan SigfusdottirVocals, Guitar, Lyrics By – Pall Jenkins
9Moss Mountain Town
Drums – Scott MercadoElectric Piano [Rhodes], Piano, Synthesizer [Moog], Organ, Effects [Squeaks] – Jimmy LaValleViolin – Matt Resovich
Accordion – Kjartan SveinssonAcoustic Guitar, Bass, Voice [Talking] – Jimmy LaValleAcoustic Guitar, Voice [Talking] – Jon Thor BirgissonCello – Gyda Valtysdottir


  • Artwork [Leaf Image]Hulda Vilhjalmsdottir
  • DesignJesse LeDoux
  • Lacquer Cut ByJohn Golden
  • Mixed By, Producer, Mixed By, Edited By [Additional Tracking]Birgir Jon Birgisson, Jimmy LaValle
  • Painting [Paintings]Tim Reece
  • Recorded By, Mastered ByBirgir Jon Birgisson
  • Written-ByJimmy LaValle


Limited "Loser" Edition Colored Vinyl on grey marble.
50 signed copies of the colored Loser Edition were available for pre-order direct through The Album Leaf's online store.

Comes with insert

Recorded at Sundlaugin Studio, Mosfellsbaer, Iceland in August / September /
October of 2003. Mixed, Produced and Additional Tracking done in January / February 2004. Mastered in February 2004.

All songs written by Jimmy LaValle (ASCAP). Published by SONGS Publishing except lyrics for "On Your Way" by Pall Jenkins (ASCAP) and lyrics for "Eastern Glow" by Pall Jenkins (ASCAP) and Jimmy LaValle (ASCAP).

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 0 98787 06401 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SP-640-A GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SP-640-B GOLDEN


  • Recorded At – Sundlaugin Studio
  • Lacquer Cut At – Golden Mastering


In A Safe Place - The Album Leaf. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. THE ALBUM LEAF has been making its mark as a soft-spoken innovator steadily and surely since 1999. It's clear mastermind Jimmy LaValle is unafraid of thinking outside the box, both as an individual artist & within the lager scope of modern music. Now, a newly solidified lineup are poised to deliver another sonic triumph with 2016's 'Between Waves'. In a Safe Place is an album by The Album Leaf, released in 2004. Recorded in Sigur Rós' Sundlaugin studios, it features collaborations in the recording from Sigur Rós' members and quartet Amiina. Window appears in the 2009 BBC documentary, Armando Iannucci in Milton's Heaven and Hell. Jimmy LaValle vocals, guitar, synthesizers, keyboards. Sigur Rós : Kjartan Sveinsson guitars, bells, glockenspiel, organs. Jón Þór Birgisson acoustic guitar, vocals. Orri Páll Dýrason drums. Listen free to The Album Leaf In A Safe Place Window, Thule and more. 10 tracks 50:55. Twentytwo Fourteen from The Album Leaf album 'In a Safe Place' The Album Leafs 2004 classic In A Safe Place was reissued on vinyl September 25th, 2015, after having been out of print since 2007. Album 2004 10 Songs. More By The Album Leaf. A Chorus of Storytellers. Torey's Distraction Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. One Day I'll Be On Time. Songs in album The Album Leaf - In A Safe Place 2004. The Album Leaf - Window. The Album Leaf - Thule. The Album Leaf - On Your Way. The Album Leaf - Twenty Two Fourteen. The Album Leaf - The Outer Banks. The Album Leaf - Over The Pond. The Album Leaf - Another Day. The Album Leaf - Streamside. The Album Leaf - Eastern Glow. The Album Leaf - Moss Mountain Town. Город: LAX, SAN, Album Leaf: все альбомы, включая In A Safe Place , A Chorus Of Storytellers , Into the Blue Again и другие. Moss Mountain Town Lyrics. About In a Safe Place . In a Safe Place Q&A. Mastered at Sundlaugin Studio. Mixed At Sundlaugin Studio. Phonographic Copyright Sub Pop Records. Copyright Sub Pop Records & Callinblue Music. Recorded At Sundlaugin Studio. Design Jesse LeDoux

Album correlati a The Album Leaf - In A Safe Place
Contatti | Politica sulla privacy | DMCA
Tutti i diritti riservati.
coolisrael.it © 2018-2021